Login
Add Snippet

2022 MCSL training

Interested in being a meet official? Here are the 2022 officials clinic dates.

ALL 2022 training is ONLINE. Training is free. Register at  www.mcsl.org/Officials.aspx, then choose Officials Certification from the left menu. 

Classes start in mid-May, and end in mid-June.  

Here is the training schedule as of March 26, 2022:

All clinics will be held online. Zoom registration links will be posted in early May. .

Stroke and Turn

Clinics are tailored to newly certifying S&T and recertifying S&Ts. Registrations for recertifying S&T clinics will be checked to ensure attendees are eligible. Please attend the appropriate clinic.

First time (new) S&Ts:

  • Sunday, June 5, 8:00AM
  • Tuesday, June 7, 7:00PM

Recertifying S&T

  • Tuesday, May 24, 7:00PM
  • Sunday, June 5, 7:00PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 8:00AM

"Last chance" clinic (for new and recertifying S&Ts)

  • Tuesday, June 14, 7:00PM

Starter

  • Wednesday, May 25, 7:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 31, 7:00PM
  • Monday, June 6, 7:00PM

Referee

These clinics are targeted at newly certifying Referees.

  • Thursday, May 26, 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 7:00PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 7:00PM

AdvancedReferee

Attendees must be certified as both a Referee and S&T with certification records for both positions of '20' or later in the officials database. This clinic provides recertification in the positions of Referee and S&T. It will also provide recertification for the Starter position for those starters with certification records of '20' or later. The clinic does not provide initial certification as Starter. Registrations will be checked to verify eligibility.

  • Monday, May 23, 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 7:00PM
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet