Login

Meets and events

Sun Jul 31

All-stars Day 2
Rockville Swim and Fitness Center
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 30

All-stars Day 1
Rockville Swim and Fitness Center
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Sat Jul 23

Team banquet
Woodley pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 11:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 23

Divisionals
Kentlands
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 6:45 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Fri Jul 22

Team Breakfast
Woodley Gardens Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Wed Jul 20

B Meet Woodley v. Woodley
Woodley pool
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Tue Jul 19

Coaches long course
Rockville Swim and Fitness Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Come cheer on the top swimmers from all over the county!

Sun Jul 17

B relay carnival
Connecticut-Belair
Start: 7:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 16

A meet at Old Farm
Old Farm
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Fri Jul 15

Pep rally
Woodley pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jul 14

Sub Party
Woodley Gardens Pool
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 1:30 PM

Come and join your friends at the pool and enjoy sub sandwiches for lunch.

Wed Jul 13

B Meet vs. Wildwood Manor
Woodley pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
Add Snippet