Login

Meets and events

Sat Jun 25

A meet at Connecticut Belair
Connecticut Belair
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Wed Jun 29

B Meet vs. Rockville Rays
Pending confirmation
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Fri Jul 1

Pep rally
Woodley pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 2

A meet at Chevy Chase Recreation Association
Chevy Chase Recreation Association
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Wed Jul 6

B Meet @ Tilden Woods
Tilden Woods
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Fri Jul 8

Pep rally
Woodley pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 9

A meet vs Kentlands
Woodley pool
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Seniors meet! Come celebrate our graduating class at their last home meet for WGST!

Sat Jul 9

Picnic
Woodley pool
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 12:30 PM

Sun Jul 10

A relay carnival
Connecticut Bel-Air
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Tue Jul 12

Coaches long course
Rockville Swim and Fitness Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Come cheer on the top swimmers from all over the county!

Wed Jul 13

B Meet vs. Wildwood Manor
Woodley pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Fri Jul 15

Pep rally
Woodley pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet